Announcement of Police Antrik Suraksha Seva Parak Medal for North East Region to the following Police Officer/Personnel on the republic Day, 2020

Sl. NoName and RankOccasion/ Year
1L. M. Khaute, IPS, DGP, ManipurRepublic Day, 2019
2Dr. Pramod Asthana, IPS, DG( Vigilance)Republic Day, 2019
3Shri T. Guite, IPS, ADGP ( Modernisation)Republic Day, 2019
4Shri E. Priyokumar Singh, IPS, IGP(AP/OPS & Prov)Republic Day, 2019
5Shri Clay Khongsai, IPS, IGP (Zone-I)Republic Day, 2019
6Shri I.K Muivah, IPS, IGP (Adm)Republic Day, 2019
7Ms R. K Tutusana, MPS, Director, MPTCRepublic Day, 2019
8Shri W. Basu Singh, MPS, SP/NABRepublic Day, 2019
9Shri Chingtham Ananda Kumar Singh, Inspector, SITRepublic Day, 2019
10Shri Marchang Wungmahai, SI UKhrul DistrictRepublic Day, 2019
11Shri N Bisharup singh, SI Bishnupur DistrictRepublic Day, 2019
12Shri Joseph A Shatsang, Jemandar 6th MR BnRepublic Day, 2019
13Shri Namdingpou Kamei, SI, Noney DistrictRepublic Day, 2019
14Shri Philips S. Kipgen, SI Senapati DistrictRepublic Day, 2019
15Shri L Devishore, ASI MPTO(T)Republic Day, 2019
16Shri L Indrakumar Singh, Havilda No 08200724 8th MR BnRepublic Day, 2019
17Shri W. Bishwajit Singh, Havildar no 08200724 8th MR BnRepublic Day, 2019
18Shri Th Charanjit Singh, HC Bishnupur DistrictRepublic Day, 2019
19Shri Ibomcha Singh, Rfn No. 0197068 1st MR BnRepublic Day, 2019
20Shri T. Daniel Paite, Rfn No. 0897068 1st MR BnRepublic Day, 2019
21Shri Awungshi Hopingson, rfn No. 0621011 6th MR BnRepublic Day, 2019
22Shri M. Somen singh, C/no 0909088 Bishnupur DistrictRepublic Day, 2019

Get in touch!

Manipur Police
Babupura near New Secretariat
Pin-795001 Manipur.

100 (Toll Free) / 91 385 2440 100
Fax: 91 385 2451 100


Users Today : 772
Users Yesterday : 761
This Month : 23768
This Year : 75221
Total Users : 790974
Total views : 7789173
Who's Online : 9
Your IP Address :